Term Dates

2022

Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July
  • Term 3 – Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September
  • Term 4 – Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December

Staff Development Days

  • Friday 28 January
  • Friday 1 July
  • Friday 19 August
  • Monday 19 December
  • Tuesday 20 December

Public Holidays

  • Friday 15 April – Good Friday
  • Monday 18 April – Easter Monday
  • Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day
  • Monday 13 June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 3 October – Labour Day

2023

Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Friday 27 January to Thursday 6 April
  • Term 2 – Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June
  • Term 3 – Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September
  • Term 4 – Monday 9 October to Tuesday 19 December

Public Holidays

  • Good Friday – Friday 7 April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 10 April
  • Anzac Day – Tuesday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday 12 June
  • Labour Day – Monday 2 October