Term Dates

2020

Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April 2020
  • Term 2 – Monday 27 April to Friday 3 July 2020
  • Term 3 – Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September 2020
  • Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Friday 18 December 2020

Staff Development Days 2020

  • Monday 28 January
  • Friday 1 July
  • Friday 25 September
  • Thursday 17 December
  • Friday 18 December

Public Holidays 2020

  • Australia Day Holiday 27 January
  • Good Friday 10 April
  • Easter Monday 13 April
  • Anzac Day 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday 8 June
  • Labour Day 5 October
  • Christmas Day 25 December
  • Boxing Day 26 December

 

2021

Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Monday 1 February 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 27 April 2021 to Friday 2 July 2021
  • Term 3 – Tuesday 27 July 2021 to Friday 1 October 2021
  • Term 4 – Monday 18 October to Thursday 16 December 2021

Staff Development Days

TBA

Public Holidays

  • 2 April 2021 – Good Friday
  • 5 April 2021 – Easter Monday
  • 25 April 2021 – ANZAC Day
  • 14 June 2021 – Queen’s Birthday
  • 4 October 2021 – Labour Day