Term Dates

2019

Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April 2019
  • Term 2 – Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July 2019
  • Term 3 – Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September 2019
  • Term 4 – Monday 14 October to Friday 20 December 2019

Staff Development Days 2019

  • Tuesday 29 January
  • Monday 22 July
  • Monday 14 October
  • Thursday 19 December
  • Friday 20 December

Public Holidays 2019

  • Australia Day Holiday 28 January
  • Good Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday 22 April
  • Anzac Day 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday 10 June
  • Labour Day 7 October
  • Christmas Day 25 December
  • Boxing Day 26 December

 

2020

Term Dates

  • Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April 2020
  • Term 2 – Monday 27 April to Friday 3 July 2020
  • Term 3 – Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September 2020
  • Term 4 – Monday 12 October to Friday 18 December 2020

Staff Development Days 2020

  • TBA

Public Holidays 2020

  • Australia Day Holiday 27 January
  • Good Friday 10 April
  • Easter Monday 13 April
  • Anzac Day 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday 8 June
  • Labour Day 5 October
  • Christmas Day 25 December
  • Boxing Day 26 December